Home                |                FAQ's                |                Contact Us
The Military Order of the Purple Heart
SOME GAVE ALL, ALL GAVE SOME

National Headquarters Location and Staff

MILITARY ORDER OF THE PURPLE HEART
5413-A,B & C BACKLICK RD
SPRINGFIELD, VA 22151-3960

ADJUTANT/MEMBERSHIP
PHONE: (703) 642-5360
FAX: (703) 642-1841
SERVICE PROGRAM
PHONE: (703) 642-5360
FAX: (703) 642-2054

Click to Enlarge The center of operations and administration for the Military Order of the Purple Heart of the USA is located in Northern Virginia, almost a State within the State itself. We are just outside of the Nation's Capital of Washington DC.   One of the advantages of this location is that it allows us to keep abreast of what's happening at the Department of Defense, the Veterans Administration, Congress, and the many other legislative bodies that are close by.   Headquarters consists of three buildings, A, B, and C, all of which are at the above mailing address. The National Adjutant, the National Service Director, and the National Staff all maintain offices at Headquarters.   We are easily accessable via the beltway (Route 495) and National Airport. We are also in very close proximity to the Military Order of the Purple Heart Service Organization, the fund raising arm of the Purple Heart.

For Directions via Mapquest

OFFICE OF THE NATIONAL ADJUTANT
Jack Leonard
National Adjutant
(703) 642-5360, Ext 119
Adjutant@purpleheart.org
Anne Beal
Membership Assistant
(703) 642-5360, Ext 128
ABeal@purpleheart.org
John Lloyd
Manager Information Systems
(703) 642-5360, Ext 117
SystemAdministrator@purpleheart.org
Jennifer Pereyra
Operations
(703) 642-5360, Ext 107
Headquarters@purpleheart.org
Vince Candida
Human Resources Manager
(703) 642-5360, Ext 118
HR@purpleheart.org
Carole Rhodes
Operations
(703) 642-5360, Ext 101
CRhodes@Purpleheart.org
Joyce Woo
National Bookeeper
(703) 642-5360, Ext 115
Accounting@purpleheart.org
Stewart McKeown
ROTC/Scholarship Coordinator
(703) 642-5360, Ext 108
smckeown@purpleheart.org
Mike Viviano
Assistant Bookkeeper
(703) 642-5360, Ext 113
MViviano@Purpleheart.org
Bob Reny
Operations
(703) 642-5360, Ext 110
RReny@Purpleheart.org
Wilhelmina Thichangthong
Membership Manager
(703) 642-5360, Ext 106
Memberships@purpleheart.org
Heather Haro
Operations/Communications
(703) 642-5360, Ext 104
Communications@Purpleheart.org
Carolyn Frazee
Membership Assistant
(703) 642-5360, Ext 109
CFrazee@purpleheart.org
Ana Marquez
Operations
(703) 642-5360, Ext 131
AMarquez@Purpleheart.org


OFFICE OF THE NATIONAL SERVICE DIRECTOR
Frank Van Hoy
National Service Director
(703) 642-5360, Ext 103
ServiceDirector@purpleheart.org
Adale Tourtellott
Service Program Staff
(703) 642-5360, Ext 120
ATourtellott@purpleheart.org
Web site design by Americaneagle.com                                                                                                                                                                                                           Email the Webmaster